9 Reviews

Gothic Tattoo

Leicester, Leicestershire
Book an Appointment
{{getDateMonth(date)}}
{{getDateDay(date)}}th
{{getOpeningTime(time)}}{{getOpeningTimeAMPM(time)}}
None Available
Online booking unavailable
Please call
{{business.phone}}
Team
{{staff.biography}}
Reviews
Matthew Loveridge
7 Jun 2018
REPORT
Romi is an absolutely unbelievable artist ... Have genuinely never been so pleased with a tattoo.... Can't recommend enough ... 10 stars if I could
Igor Ozarowski
5 Jan 2018
REPORT
This is an amazing place to get your tattoos I would DEFINATELY recomend you get your tattoos here!
Megan
3 Jan 2018
REPORT
Disappointed with customer service as previously had a lovely tattoo done by Romi at gothic tattoo, however I enquired to get a thigh tattoo with the birth flowers of my newborn baby and was told my i... Read More
Disappointed with customer service as previously had a lovely tattoo done by Romi at gothic tattoo, however I enquired to get a thigh tattoo with the birth flowers of my newborn baby and was told my idea was boring and she wasn’t interested as she wanted more “cool” ideas! Tattoos are a personal preference and I think this is incredibly rude. I will definitely be taking my business elsewhere! My family and friends will be taking there’s elsewhere also due to her rude and arrogant attitude towards customers Read Less
Response from Gothic Tattoo
31 Mar 2018
Dear Megan, all you requested was bunch realistic of black and grey flowers on your tight , you have never mentioned it had any special meaning for you before I told you My opinion about tattoo as an artist. Most of my customers appreciate very much my opinion and suggestions as artist for to make tattoo looking better and because they know my work and trust my taste. They don’t call me rude for being honest. You instead wrote me ugly review. As you said- tattoos are personal reference - to me as an artist too. So it’s coming both ways. Anyways, customers with open minds, ready to hear my opinion and suggestions are more than welcomed here. Other rest I also might find arrogant and rude if that treat me like shop assistant who has to do for their customers everything .I have feelings too.
Łukasz
8 Dec 2017
REPORT
I can not recommend this studio. the works are done well, although people working there are arrogant and unprofitable. when I got the infections, and later I wanted to correct my tattoo I found out I ... Read More
I can not recommend this studio. the works are done well, although people working there are arrogant and unprofitable. when I got the infections, and later I wanted to correct my tattoo I found out I had to pay for it again ... in addition, I made an appointment after some time it turned out that they forgot to save me ... I just do not recommend Read Less
Adam Gibbons
2 Jun 2017
REPORT
Response from Gothic Tattoo
31 Mar 2018
Hi, would be great if you can sent us message back - we don’t have your name in our records, it would be helpful if you could let us know what made you feel like you have to give us 1 star? Thank you
Susan Ablett
19 May 2017
REPORT
I had a cover up tattoo done. Really great job and nice studio. I would definitely recommend.
Response from Gothic Tattoo
31 Mar 2018
Thank you very much, nice to hear back from happy customer :)
Andrew Mee
15 Jul 2016
REPORT
Went in with a crappy old tattoo, staff were super helpful and lovely, tolerated my tattoo ignorance and noobness. Good waiting list to get tattoos done but that's sign of great work. Shame they have... Read More
Went in with a crappy old tattoo, staff were super helpful and lovely, tolerated my tattoo ignorance and noobness. Good waiting list to get tattoos done but that's sign of great work. Shame they haven't got a web page but you can find the two artists in Instagram. They have got to be some of he best artists in Leicester. Well worth a look if you want realistic / portrait work doing.Read Less
Response from Gothic Tattoo
31 Mar 2018
That’s us :) thank you for review
A Google User
30 Nov 2011
REPORT
£200 for an all day tattoo, just a shame the guy can only pay attention for half of it. Not a complete disaster but lack of imagination led to some pretty standard shading that i'd have rather have f... Read More
£200 for an all day tattoo, just a shame the guy can only pay attention for half of it. Not a complete disaster but lack of imagination led to some pretty standard shading that i'd have rather have finished somewhere else! Just seemed like he couldn't be bothered for the last 3hrs. Went in to get a design completed, but alas it is STILL a work in progress! You get what u pay for, i guess! Read Less
A Google User
1 Dec 2009
REPORT
Beautiful tattoos, friendly staff, LOVE IT !!!
Photo Gallery
  • Business's Photo
  • Business's Photo
  • Business's Photo
  • Business's Photo
  • Business's Photo
  • Business's Photo
143 Fosse Road South
Leicester Leicestershire LE3 0FW
Business Hours
Monday
Mon
11:00AM-17:00PM
Tuesday
Tue
11:00AM-17:00PM
Wednesday
Wed
11:00AM-17:00PM
Thursday
Thu
11:00AM-17:00PM
Friday
Fri
11:00AM-17:00PM
Saturday
Sat
11:00AM-15:00PM
Incorrect information? Let us know

Gothic Tattoo

Leicester, Leicestershire
(9)
143 Fosse Road South
Leicester Leicestershire LE3 0FW
{{getDateMonth(date)}}
{{getDateDay(date)}}th
{{getOpeningTime(time)}}{{getOpeningTimeAMPM(time)}}
None Available
{{getDateMonth(date)}}
{{getDateDay(date)}}th
{{getOpeningTime(time)}}{{getOpeningTimeAMPM(time)}}
None Available
Online booking unavailable
Please call
Monday
11:00AM-17:00PM
Tuesday
11:00AM-17:00PM
Wednesday
11:00AM-17:00PM
Thursday
11:00AM-17:00PM
Friday
11:00AM-17:00PM
Saturday
11:00AM-15:00PM
{{staff.biography}}
Matthew Loveridge
7 Jun 2018
REPORT
Romi is an absolutely unbelievable artist ... Have genuinely never been so pleased with a tattoo.... Can't recommend enough ... 10 stars if I could
Igor Ozarowski
5 Jan 2018
REPORT
This is an amazing place to get your tattoos I would DEFINATELY recomend you get your tattoos here!
Megan
3 Jan 2018
REPORT
Disappointed with customer service as previously had a lovely tattoo done by Romi at gothic tattoo, however I enquired to get a thigh tattoo with the birth flowers of my newborn baby and was told my i... Read More
Disappointed with customer service as previously had a lovely tattoo done by Romi at gothic tattoo, however I enquired to get a thigh tattoo with the birth flowers of my newborn baby and was told my idea was boring and she wasn’t interested as she wanted more “cool” ideas! Tattoos are a personal preference and I think this is incredibly rude. I will definitely be taking my business elsewhere! My family and friends will be taking there’s elsewhere also due to her rude and arrogant attitude towards customers Read Less
Response from Gothic Tattoo
31 Mar 2018
Dear Megan, all you requested was bunch realistic of black and grey flowers on your tight , you have never mentioned it had any special meaning for you before I told you My opinion about tattoo as an artist. Most of my customers appreciate very much my opinion and suggestions as artist for to make tattoo looking better and because they know my work and trust my taste. They don’t call me rude for being honest. You instead wrote me ugly review. As you said- tattoos are personal reference - to me as an artist too. So it’s coming both ways. Anyways, customers with open minds, ready to hear my opinion and suggestions are more than welcomed here. Other rest I also might find arrogant and rude if that treat me like shop assistant who has to do for their customers everything .I have feelings too.
Łukasz
8 Dec 2017
REPORT
I can not recommend this studio. the works are done well, although people working there are arrogant and unprofitable. when I got the infections, and later I wanted to correct my tattoo I found out I ... Read More
I can not recommend this studio. the works are done well, although people working there are arrogant and unprofitable. when I got the infections, and later I wanted to correct my tattoo I found out I had to pay for it again ... in addition, I made an appointment after some time it turned out that they forgot to save me ... I just do not recommend Read Less
Adam Gibbons
2 Jun 2017
REPORT
Response from Gothic Tattoo
31 Mar 2018
Hi, would be great if you can sent us message back - we don’t have your name in our records, it would be helpful if you could let us know what made you feel like you have to give us 1 star? Thank you
Susan Ablett
19 May 2017
REPORT
I had a cover up tattoo done. Really great job and nice studio. I would definitely recommend.
Response from Gothic Tattoo
31 Mar 2018
Thank you very much, nice to hear back from happy customer :)
Andrew Mee
15 Jul 2016
REPORT
Went in with a crappy old tattoo, staff were super helpful and lovely, tolerated my tattoo ignorance and noobness. Good waiting list to get tattoos done but that's sign of great work. Shame they have... Read More
Went in with a crappy old tattoo, staff were super helpful and lovely, tolerated my tattoo ignorance and noobness. Good waiting list to get tattoos done but that's sign of great work. Shame they haven't got a web page but you can find the two artists in Instagram. They have got to be some of he best artists in Leicester. Well worth a look if you want realistic / portrait work doing.Read Less
Response from Gothic Tattoo
31 Mar 2018
That’s us :) thank you for review
A Google User
30 Nov 2011
REPORT
£200 for an all day tattoo, just a shame the guy can only pay attention for half of it. Not a complete disaster but lack of imagination led to some pretty standard shading that i'd have rather have f... Read More
£200 for an all day tattoo, just a shame the guy can only pay attention for half of it. Not a complete disaster but lack of imagination led to some pretty standard shading that i'd have rather have finished somewhere else! Just seemed like he couldn't be bothered for the last 3hrs. Went in to get a design completed, but alas it is STILL a work in progress! You get what u pay for, i guess! Read Less
A Google User
1 Dec 2009
REPORT
Beautiful tattoos, friendly staff, LOVE IT !!!
Incorrect information? Let us know